cellSaveData: keep focus after confirmation cancel
It was very annoying to be thrown to beginning of the list after cancelling the confirmation.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1053,6 +1053,10 @@ static NEVER_INLINE error_code savedata_op(ppu_thread& ppu, u32 operation, u32 v
|
|||||||
|
|
||||||
if (g_last_user_response != CELL_MSGDIALOG_BUTTON_YES)
|
if (g_last_user_response != CELL_MSGDIALOG_BUTTON_YES)
|
||||||
{
|
{
|
||||||
|
if (selected >= 0)
|
||||||
|
{
|
||||||
|
focused = selected;
|
||||||
|
}
|
||||||
continue;
|
continue;
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user